Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Roell

Lisa Roell

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Roell
"We moved all of our car insurance over to State Farm. Rebecca was so friendly and informative. She walked us through everything and we felt so taken care of. So happy that we switched!"
Profile photo of CONNIE TUCKER

CONNIE TUCKER

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CONNIE TUCKER
"Rebecca is absolutely AMAZING"
Profile photo of Hilda Samano

Hilda Samano

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Samano
"Great team Sal really nice and helpful!! All professional and the best customer service of all."
Profile photo of Benjamin Landry

Benjamin Landry

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Landry
"Sal and his team take the upmost care of my gym policy and a few other items. There was a flood in my gym a couple years back and BOOM, just like that it was handled."
Profile photo of Edgar Racho

Edgar Racho

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Racho
"Exelente atención y servicio por parte del Sr Sal Cerda y su equipo 100% recomendable"
Profile photo of Sam Miles

Sam Miles

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Miles
"I cannot speak highly enough about Sal and his team. Not only do they display the utmost professionalism, but they TRULY care about their clients. The customer service is unbeatable. Move over, Jake from State Farm, Sal Cerda is taking over."
Profile photo of Maritza Quintero

Maritza Quintero

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maritza Quintero
"Sal is very knowledgeable & I appreciate his professionalism and dedication to serving his clients. Quick to respond if any questions. Respectable. I highly recommend. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ray

Ray

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of ilda tovar

ilda tovar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilda tovar
"Me ayudo Zenaida, me encanto la forma en al que me explico todo y fue muy amable!"
Profile photo of Chris McMurry

Chris McMurry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McMurry
"Sal is a fantasitc agent. Always in the office working hard to help his clients. Plus a really good person. Always has time for me and I trust him with everything. He also has a great team. Rebecca is amazing. They excel at auto and life insurance. Defenitely contact them to help with your insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Bren Wallace

Bren Wallace

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Wallace
"Rebecca is an amazing representative. Her customer service skills were above the fray. She expedited my payment to prevent late fees. Rebecca was very knowledgeable about State Farm technology resources to assist customers with user friendly methods for payment. Rebecca receives a 10/10 as I am a happy satisfied customer. I am so glad you’re my good neighbor, REBECCA. Happy Holidays, Bren"
Profile photo of andy torres

andy torres

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy torres
"Increíble la ayuda de Zenaida ⭐️."
Profile photo of Ceci Di

Ceci Di

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceci Di
"Rebecca is the best! Every single time I have an insurance question she is there for me! I wish I could give her 10 stars! Highly recommend Rebecca for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Monserrat Ruiz

Monserrat Ruiz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monserrat Ruiz
"Muchas Gracias por tu ayuda Zenaida!!🫶🏼"
Profile photo of WoodNewt

WoodNewt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WoodNewt
"Rebecca Howcroft and Sal Cerda got me a great deal on car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Meya C.

Meya C.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meya C.
"Spoke over the phone with Rebecca regarding some questions, she was very polite and helpful! Amazing service"
Profile photo of Samantha Grantham

Samantha Grantham

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Grantham
"I have been using this State Farm agency for all of my insurance needs… and seriously they are just awesome! REBECCA is just amazing.. she always answers every question I have.. and if it’s something that needs extra research or attention she takes care of it and gets back to me fast and with all the answers! It’s really great to have a dependable and reliable business In my family’s corner— we use them for every member of my family’s life insurance and vehicle insurance needs- and also our renters insurance too! Wouldn’t have it any other way."
Profile photo of Maria Daleina

Maria Daleina

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daleina
"Rebecca is amazing, great customer service. She needs a raise!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Branch
"I had spoke with Rebecca over the phone for a quote and she was very help full and polite. Also she was amazing at answering all my questions that I had for her."
Profile photo of Veronica Rocha

Veronica Rocha

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rocha
"Sal and his staff our very friendly and were helpful I will Definitely recommend anybody to this office thank you guys😊"
Profile photo of Amanda Sokimi

Amanda Sokimi

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sokimi
"I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent (Rebecca) who provided top-notch customer service. From promptly securing a quote to seamlessly processing my transaction, she went above and beyond. Her kindness extended to ensuring I was well-informed about important details and updated policies. I appreciate her dedication to making the insurance process smooth and informative. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Andy Mitchell

Andy Mitchell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mitchell
"Very excellent experience. Sal & co operate with transparency, honesty and integrity. I use Sal Cerda State Farm for my classic auto and utv insurance. They provide excellent coverage and a fair price, plus they treat customers like family. Yes, you might be able to find other agents that will “save” you money, but they will not give you the proper coverage that you need and most importantly, the excellent experience that you deserve. Definitely go see Sal & Co."
Profile photo of Vivianne Michel

Vivianne Michel

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivianne Michel
"Excelente servicio de Salvador. Muy amable y muy buen trato al cliente. No tardo nada en contestar mis preguntas y se tomo el tiempo de explicarme. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Cynthia alvarez

Cynthia alvarez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia alvarez
"Called every insurance and was not impressed. Finally, I called state farm and spoke with Rebecca. She was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer the many questions I had. Glad to say I'm with state farm now. Thank you Rebecca 😊"
Profile photo of Jermere Jackson

Jermere Jackson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermere Jackson
"REBECCA REBECCA REBECCA !!!!! ❤️ HOW PROFESIONAL AND BEAUTY POSSIBLE IN A PERSON! SHE IS EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. SHE WENT OUT HER WAY AND PAID ATTENTION TO ME AND MADE SURE I GOT EVERY DISCOUNT.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!"