Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ray

Ray

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray
"Awesome service!"
Profile photo of ilda tovar

ilda tovar

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ilda tovar
"(Translated by Google) Zenaida helped me, I loved the way she explained everything to me and she was very kind! (Original) Me ayudo Zenaida, me encanto la forma en al que me explico todo y fue muy amable!"
Profile photo of Chris McMurry

Chris McMurry

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McMurry
"Sal is a fantasitc agent. Always in the office working hard to help his clients. Plus a really good person. Always has time for me and I trust him with everything. He also has a great team. Rebecca is amazing. They excel at auto and life insurance. Defenitely contact them to help with your insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Bren Wallace

Bren Wallace

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Wallace
"Rebecca is an amazing representative. Her customer service skills were above the fray. She expedited my payment to prevent late fees. Rebecca was very knowledgeable about State Farm technology resources to assist customers with user friendly methods for payment. Rebecca receives a 10/10 as I am a happy satisfied customer. I am so glad you’re my good neighbor, REBECCA. Happy Holidays, Bren"
Profile photo of andy torres

andy torres

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by andy torres
"(Translated by Google) Zenaida's help is incredible ⭐️. (Original) Increíble la ayuda de Zenaida ⭐️."
Profile photo of Ceci Di

Ceci Di

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ceci Di
"Rebecca is the best! Every single time I have an insurance question she is there for me! I wish I could give her 10 stars! Highly recommend Rebecca for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Monserrat Ruiz

Monserrat Ruiz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monserrat Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much for your help Zenaida!!🫶🏼 (Original) Muchas Gracias por tu ayuda Zenaida!!🫶🏼"
Profile photo of WoodNewt

WoodNewt

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WoodNewt
"Rebecca Howcroft and Sal Cerda got me a great deal on car and life insurance."
Profile photo of Rhinestone

Rhinestone

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhinestone
"Spoke over the phone with Rebecca regarding some questions, she was very polite and helpful! Amazing service"
Profile photo of Samantha Grantham

Samantha Grantham

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Grantham
"I have been using this State Farm agency for all of my insurance needs… and seriously they are just awesome! REBECCA is just amazing.. she always answers every question I have.. and if it’s something that needs extra research or attention she takes care of it and gets back to me fast and with all the answers! It’s really great to have a dependable and reliable business In my family’s corner— we use them for every member of my family’s life insurance and vehicle insurance needs- and also our renters insurance too! Wouldn’t have it any other way."
Profile photo of Maria Daleina

Maria Daleina

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Daleina
"Rebecca is amazing, great customer service. She needs a raise!!"
Profile photo of Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Branch
"I had spoke with Rebecca over the phone for a quote and she was very help full and polite. Also she was amazing at answering all my questions that I had for her."
Profile photo of Veronica Rocha

Veronica Rocha

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Rocha
"Sal and his staff our very friendly and were helpful I will Definitely recommend anybody to this office thank you guys😊"
Profile photo of Amanda Sokimi

Amanda Sokimi

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Sokimi
"I had the pleasure of working with an exceptional insurance agent (Rebecca) who provided top-notch customer service. From promptly securing a quote to seamlessly processing my transaction, she went above and beyond. Her kindness extended to ensuring I was well-informed about important details and updated policies. I appreciate her dedication to making the insurance process smooth and informative. Highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Andy Mitchell

Andy Mitchell

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Mitchell
"Very excellent experience. Sal & co operate with transparency, honesty and integrity. I use Sal Cerda State Farm for my classic auto and utv insurance. They provide excellent coverage and a fair price, plus they treat customers like family. Yes, you might be able to find other agents that will “save” you money, but they will not give you the proper coverage that you need and most importantly, the excellent experience that you deserve. Definitely go see Sal & Co."
Profile photo of Vivianne Michel

Vivianne Michel

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vivianne Michel
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Salvador. Very friendly and very good customer service. It didn't take him long to answer my questions and he took the time to explain to me. Thank you so much! (Original) Excelente servicio de Salvador. Muy amable y muy buen trato al cliente. No tardo nada en contestar mis preguntas y se tomo el tiempo de explicarme. Muchas gracias!"
Profile photo of Cynthia alvarez

Cynthia alvarez

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia alvarez
"Called every insurance and was not impressed. Finally, I called state farm and spoke with Rebecca. She was extremely knowledgeable and was able to answer the many questions I had. Glad to say I'm with state farm now. Thank you Rebecca 😊"
Profile photo of Jermere Jackson

Jermere Jackson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jermere Jackson
"REBECCA REBECCA REBECCA !!!!! ❤️ HOW PROFESIONAL AND BEAUTY POSSIBLE IN A PERSON! SHE IS EXCELLENT AT HER JOB. SHE WENT OUT HER WAY AND PAID ATTENTION TO ME AND MADE SURE I GOT EVERY DISCOUNT.. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!"
Profile photo of Nick Navarro

Nick Navarro

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Navarro
"Thank you very much to Rebecca! She assisted me with obtaining a new car insurance policy and provided me with the best customer service. I will definitely be referring friends and family over!"
Profile photo of OCTOVIO PEREZ

OCTOVIO PEREZ

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by OCTOVIO PEREZ
"Bien with state farm for a long time they really take care of you. Especially my agent's sal hes Superman."
Profile photo of Sarah Sanchez

Sarah Sanchez

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Sanchez
"Sal and his team are wonderful to work with. Always positive and uplifting, they truly care about providing the best options to fit your individual needs. You won’t regret giving them a call!"
Profile photo of Ron Corbilla

Ron Corbilla

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Corbilla
"Searching for a reliable local state farm insurance agent,.? Look no further but Sal Cerda office. Sal is very friendly, professional, and his office provides excellent customer service. Tip for thought: You can call Sal for an estimate and he will provide ways on how I can save for auto insurance and even pet insurance. He has helped so many of my family and friends and i'll continue to refer even you reading this. Like a good neighbor, State Farm Sal is there!"
Profile photo of Francisco Barrera

Francisco Barrera

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Barrera
"I switched from Geico since their customer service was extremely terrible and Zenaida was extremely helpful. She answered all of my questions that I had regarding how the process of changing insurances and she also gave me a lot of advice on how to save money ! Her communication skills is what sold me and she gave me a really good quote that was better than the competition. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking to switch insurances since she was a really big help!"
Profile photo of Erika Jorquera

Erika Jorquera

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Jorquera
"(Translated by Google) This company gave us very good customer service, thank you Ms.Zenaida for clarifying all our doubts and helping us find the best option for us. (Original) Esta compañía nos dieron muy buen atención al cliente, gracias Ms.Zenaida por aclarar todas nuestras dudas y ayudarnos a encontrar la mejor opción para nosotros."
Profile photo of Gabriel Mancillas

Gabriel Mancillas

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Mancillas
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Zendida and State Farm Insurance. From beginning to end, I was impressed with the professionalism and expertise that Zendida offered. The agents were knowledgeable and provided sound advice throughout the process. They worked hard to answer any questions I had and made sure I understood all of my options. I highly recommend Zendida and State Farm Insurance to anyone looking for excellent customer service, affordable prices, and peace of mind."